SGGW International Cooperation

International cooperation plays an important role in the activities of SGGW, contributing to the deepening of research and standardization of teaching programs. Within the structure of SGGW, these activities are carried out by the International Cooperation Office, reporting to the Vice-Rector for international cooperation. In 2021 international cooperation of SGGW was carried out based on over 400 agreements. The university cooperates with approx. 300 foreign partners on all continents. About 1,200 employees and students go abroad each year.

SGGW_17

Ongoing recruitment for international exchange programs

Contact to the International Cooperation Office

  • Katarzyna Specjalska, Head of the International Cooperation Office

    telephone: +48 (22) 59 313 13

    e-mail: katarzyna_specjalska@sggw.edu.pl

  • Ewelina Belkiewicz, Deputy Head of the International Cooperation Office

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 45

    e-mail: ewelina_belkiewicz@sggw.edu.pl

  • Joanna Żach, University coordinator of the Erasmus + KA103 program

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 51

    e-mail: joanna_zach@sggw.edu.pl

  • Alicja Skora, OUTgoing Erasmus + KA103 students' mobility

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 49

    e-mail: alicja_skora@sggw.edu.pl

  • Anna Jasiuk, OUTgoing Erasmus + KA103 students' mobility

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 56

    e-mail: anna_jasiuk@sggw.edu.pl

  • Małgorzata Szczęsna, INcoming Erasmus + KA103, KA107 students

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 46

    e-mail: malgorzata_szczesna@sggw.edu.pl

  • Justyna Szadkowska, INcoming Erasmus + KA103 students

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 52

    e-mail: justyna_szadkowska@sggw.edu.pl

  • Sylwia Mirosław, INcoming Erasmus + KA103 students, WePoint

    telephone +48 (22) 59 318 46

    e-mail: sylwia_miroslaw@sggw.edu.pl

  • Monika Witek, INcoming Erasmus + KA103 students

  • Justyna Młynarska, delegations

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 43

    e-mail: justyna_mlynarska@sggw.edu.pl

  • Dominika Zaremba, delegations

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 44

    e-mail: dominika_zaremba@sggw.edu.pl

  • Joanna Lubecka, guests from abroad (Program Visiting Professor)

    telephone +48 (22) 59 310 76

    e-mail: joanna_lubecka@sggw.edu.pl